VÅRA GEOMETRISÄKRINGSSPECIALISTER

VÅRA GEOMETRISÄKRINGS-
SPECIALISTER

VD
Peter Edholm
peter.edholm@pe-geometry.se
+46 708 16 79 24

Vice VD
Mikael Rosenqvist
mikael.rosenqvist@pe-geometry.se
+46 733 16 79 25

 
 
 
 

Platschef Stockholm
Jens Mathisson
jens.mathisson@pe-geometry.se
+46 733 16 79 97

Platschef Göteborg
Josefin Hansen
josefin.hansen@pe-geometry.se
+46 708 16 79 21

Platschef Greensboro
Robert Oscarsson
robert.oscarsson@pe-geometry.se
+1 (336) 698-5077

Almir Smajic
almir.smajic@pe-geometry.se
+46 733 16 79 50

Anders Ingemarson
anders.ingemarson@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 29

Andreas Stenlund
andreas.stenlund@pe-geometry.se
+46 706 16 79 77

Conny Hadders
conny.hadders@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 30

Daniel Nilsson
daniel.nilsson@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 77

David Raxen
david.raxen@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 19

David Renborg
david.renborg@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 01

Erik Lord
erik.lord@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 46

Freddy Klint
freddy.klint@pe-geometry.se
+46 708 16 79 00

Johan Larsson
johan.larsson@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 34

Kim Dalkarls
kim.dalkarls@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 72

Kun Huang
kun.huang@pe-geometry.se
+46 708 16 79 16

Linnea Sahlin
linnea.sahlin@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 28

Magnus Albinsson
magnus.albinsson@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 94

Magnus Andersson
magnus.andersson@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 32

Mateus Skolhäll
mateus.skolhall@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 43

Mehdi Ghiassi
mehdi.ghiassi@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 64

Niklas Nylen
niklas.nylen@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 96

Sebastian Mannfolk
sebastian.mannfolk@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 31

Silvia Garde Gonzalez
silvia.garde@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 50

Troy Michol Holiday
troy.holiday@pe-geometry.se
+1 (336) 690-8639

 

PE Geometry
Götaforsliden 13
431 34 Mölndal

info@pe-geometry.se