VÅRA GEOMETRISÄKRINGSSPECIALISTER

Vänligen läs denna privacy policy om hur vi hanterar personlig information innan du kontaktar oss.

VÅRA GEOMETRISÄKRINGS-
SPECIALISTER

VD
Peter Edholm
peter.edholm@pe-geometry.se
+46 708 16 79 24

Vice VD
Mikael Rosenqvist
mikael.rosenqvist@pe-geometry.se
+46 733 16 79 25

Platschef Göteborg
Andreas Stenlund
andreas.stenlund@pe-geometry.se
+46 706 16 79 77

Platschef Stockholm
Jens Mathisson
jens.mathisson@pe-geometry.se
+46 733 16 79 97

President Greensboro
Robert Oscarsson
robert.oscarsson@pe-geometry.se
+1 (336) 698-5077

Teamchef Bangalore 
Vinayakram Agniswaran
vinayakram.agniswaran@pe-geometry.se
+91 87545 05264

Anders Ingemarson
anders.ingemarson@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 29

Anton Lanqvist
anton.lanqvist@pe-geometry.se
+46 733 16 79 70

Arvic Macapagal
arvic.macapagal@pe-geometry.se
+1 (336) 698-6153

Bjarne Laursen
bjarne.laursen@pe-geometry.se
+46 708 16 79 26

Conny Hadders
conny.hadders@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 30

Damir Vukovic
damir.vukovic@pe-geometry.se
+46 703 16 79 07

Daniel Nilsson
daniel.nilsson@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 77

David Paul
david.paul@pe-geometry.se
+91 97443 44769

David Raxén
david.raxen@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 19

David Renborg
david.renborg@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 01

Devaraj Thimmarayappa
devaraj.timmarayappa@pe-geometry.se
+91 80989 44236

Erdem Yazgan 
erdem.yazgan@pe-geometry.se
+1 (336) 698-6239 

Erik Lord
erik.lord@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 46

Freddy Klint
freddy.klint@pe-geometry.se
+46 708 16 79 00

Ida Oscarsson
ida.oscarsson@pe-geometry.se
+1 (336) 706-1293 

Jayaprakash Muniraj
jayaprakash.muniraj@pe-geometry.se
+91 99453 19528

Johan Larsson
johan.larsson@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 34

 

Josefin Hansen
josefin.hansen@pe-geometry.se
+46 708 16 79 21

Kaylee Keegan
kaylee.keegan@pe-geometry.se
+1 (336) 840-9512

Kim Dalkarls
kim.dalkarls@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 72

Manoj Dharmalingam
manoj.d@pe-geometry.se
+91 63826 32181

Mehdi Ghiassi
mehdi.ghiassi@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 64

Niklas Nylen
niklas.nylen@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 96

Phartiban Arikrishnan
phartiban.a@pe-geometry.se
+91 90947 27192

Praveenkumar MariMuthuvel
praveenkumar.marimuthuvel@pe-geometry.se
+91 90947 27192

Rigoberto Barrios II
rigoberto.barrios@pe-geometry.se
+1 (336) 894-6823

Sagar Venkateshappa
sagar.v@pe-geometry.se
+91 63633 89695

Sebastian Mannfolk
sebastian.mannfolk@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 31

Spencer Mills
spencer.mills@pe-geometry.se
+1 (804) 337-6670

Sreenivasan Mohanraj
sreenivasan.mohanraj@pe-geometry.se
+46 708 16 79 54

Syed Ajmal
syed.ajmal@pe-geometry.se
+91 97468 21280

Vineet Tayur Nagendra
vineet.tayur@pe-geometry.se
+46 709 16 79 25

Vishal Augustine
vishal.augustine@pe-geometry.se
+46 702 67 81 67

PE Geometry
Götaforsliden 13
431 34 Mölndal

info@pe-geometry.se